The results are in!

Congratulations to the winners of the 2020 BriarPatch Election!

Please give a round of applause to Kali Feiereisel, Jonathan Collier and Alana Lucia for being re-elected to our 2020 Board of Directors.

Tallies show 1047 owners voted in this year’s election, representing 11.1 percent of the total number of eligible voters. Click here to see the final counts for each candidate.

Results were verified by our secure, third-party voting service, Simply Voting, at 5:01 pm, Friday, May 15. Directors serve for three-year terms.

Thank you to all the candidates and to everyone who participated and contributed to this year’s election success! Democratic ownership of BriarPatch Food Co-op helps keep our community thriving.