We’d love to hear from you!

BriarPatch Food Co-op
290 Sierra College Drive, Grass Valley, CA 95945
Tel: (530) 272-5333, Fax: (530) 272-1204

Need to Get in Touch Now?
Click Here!

Customer Service and tickets for local events
ext. 110

Update your Owner Information and/or Email Address
Please call ext. 134 or email updateinfo@briarpatch.coop

Find Someone

General Manager
Chris Maher
chris@briarpatch.coop

Operations & Customer Service Manager
Gwen Birk
gwen@briarpatch.coop

Assistant Operations & Customer Service Manager
Mike McCary
michaelm@briarpatch.coop

Front End Manager
Mike McCary
michaelm@briarpatch.coop

Finance Manager
Andrea Echegaray
andreae@briarpatch.coop

Assistant Finance Manager
Dawn Jamerson
dawnj@briarpatch.coop

Accounting Manager
Kiyoko Wilcox
kiyoko@briarpatch.coop

Marketing Manager
Rebecca Torpie
rebeccat@briarpatch.coop

Human Resource Manager
LeeAnne Haglund
leeanneh@briarpatch.coop

Owner Relationship Coordinator
Chelle Wheatley
chellew@briarpatch.coop

Administrative Assistant
Kat Bass-Pederson
katb@briarpatch.coop

IT Manager
Brett Torgrimson
brettt@briarpatch.coop

Pricing and Category Manager
Rob Drake
robd@briarpatch.coop

Grocery Manager
Shawn Bailey
shawnb@briarpatch.coop

Wellness Manager
Liz Streater
liz@briarpatch.coop

Merchandising Manager
Michelle Peregoy
michellep@briarpatch.coop

Produce Manager
David Benson
david@briarpatch.coop

Meat & Seafood Manager
Tristan McLarty
tristanm@briarpatch.coop

Perishable Manager
John Bivens
johnb@briarpatch.coop

Food Service Manager
Henry Harmon
henryh@briarpatch.coop