Contact the Patch

BriarPatch Co-op
290 Sierra College Drive, Suite A
Grass Valley, CA 95945
Tel: (530) 272-5333 • Fax: (530) 272-1204

Contact the Board
info@briarpatch.coop Please use subject line: board

Customer Service Customer Service and Tickets ext.108

General Manager
Chris Maher, ext.100
chris@briarpatch.coop

Operations & Customer
Service Manager
Gwen Birk, ext.126
gwen@briarpatch.coop

Produce Manager
David Benson, ext. 109
david@briarpatch.coop

Perishables Manager
Michelle Peregoy, ext. 132
michellep@briarpatch.coop

Front End Manager
Mike McCary, ext 138.
michaelm@briarpatch.coop

Food Service Manager
Henry Harmon, ext. 125
henryh@briarpatch.coop

Marketing Manager
Stephanie Mandel, ext. 127
stephanie@briarpatch.coop

Asst. Marketing Manager
Gallery Curator
Mellisa, ext. 129
mellisah@briarpatch.coop

Volunteer & Demo Coordinator
Hilary, ext. 134
hilaryd@briarpatch.coop

Human Resource Manager
Joanne Laracy, ext. 120
joanne@briarpatch.coop

Finance Manager
Andrea Echegaray, ext. 112
andreae@briarpatch.coop

Accounting Manager
Kiyoko Wilcox ext. 103
kiyoko@briarpatch.coop

Grocery Manager
Beer & Wine Buyer
Charles Brock, ext. 106
charlesb@briarpatch.coop

Meat & Seafood Manager
James Graham, ext. 118
jamesg@briarpatch.coop

Wellness Manager
Liz Streater, ext.107
liz@briarpatch.coop

Pricing and Category Manager
Julie Hubbard, ext. 116
julie@briarpatch.coop

Bulk & Frozen Manager
Bill Keogh, ext. 111
bill@briarpatch.coop

Community Room Coordinator
Kat, ext. 102
katb@briarpatch.coop