We’d love to hear from you!

BriarPatch Co-op
290 Sierra College Drive, Suite A, Grass Valley, CA 95945
Tel: (530) 272-5333, Fax: (530) 272-1204

Customer Service & Tickets
ext.108

Find Someone

General Manager
Chris Maher, ext.100
chris@briarpatch.coop

Operations & Customer Service Manager
Gwen Birk, ext.126
gwen@briarpatch.coop

Produce Manager
David Benson, ext. 109
david@briarpatch.coop

Perishables & Frozen Manager
Michelle Peregoy, ext. 132
michellep@briarpatch.coop

Front End Manager
Mike McCary, ext 138.
michaelm@briarpatch.coop

Food Service Manager
Henry Harmon, ext. 125
henryh@briarpatch.coop

Marketing Manager
Stephanie Mandel, ext. 127
stephanie@briarpatch.coop

Communications Specialist
Gallery Coordinator
Mellisa, ext. 129
mellisah@briarpatch.coop

Outreach Manager
Hilary, ext. 134
hilaryd@briarpatch.coop

Human Resource Manager
Joanne Laracy, ext. 120
joanne@briarpatch.coop

Finance Manager
Andrea Echegaray, ext. 112
andreae@briarpatch.coop

Accounting Manager
Kiyoko Wilcox ext. 103
kiyoko@briarpatch.coop

Grocery & Bulk Manager
Beer & Wine Buyer
Charles Brock, ext. 106
charlesb@briarpatch.coop

Wellness Manager
Liz Streater, ext.107
liz@briarpatch.coop

Meat & Seafood Manager
Tristan McLarty, ext.118
tristanm@briarpatch.coop

Pricing and Category Manager
Julie Hubbard, ext. 116
julie@briarpatch.coop

Community Room Coordinator
Kat, ext. 102
katb@briarpatch.coop